*Required fields

Norway

Vikings, Valkyries, brave explorers, charming, but the harsh nature of — that's what Norway. Beautiful scenery of fjords, mountains, snow and unusual culture beckon to him like a magnet. Travel here — a pleasure. In cities regularly goes public transportation, and tourists prefer to use taxis (Expensive, but comfortable and fast). Take a car in the cities is not recommended: Paid parking and always crowded, and for parking Parking is laid heavy fines. Also, keep an eye out for the police compliance with all the rules of the road, the belt necessarily wear your seat!
In Order To Norway travel without the hassle and waste of resources, Use the early booking Transfer Norwegian airport to the hotel or vice versa. It offers several brands   cars different class. You will be met at the airport / train station / hotel and have bring in the desired location by the deadline. Paying Transfer reservation in Norway by Intui, you know in advance the exact amount of costs road.

 

Transfer order

Order the transfer of the country Norway can cheap and fast : the final price, convenient way to pay by credit card, modern cars and vans for transfer from 1 to 9 passengers , delivery at a convenient time, the possibility of order several cars for a big company. Meeting at the airport / Railway station, delivery to the hotel , or the city center. Transfer - it is almost same as the car rental with driver in the country Norway or taxi, but easier and cheaper .

The cost of transfer is included : Operation transport, fuel, driver, local taxes, delivery to the meta-purpose, 1 for 1 passenger baggage.

*Обязательны для заполнения

Норвегия

Викинги, валькирии, отважные первооткрыватели, очаровательная, но суровая природа — вот что такое Норвегия. Красивые пейзажи фьордов, горы, снег и непривычная культура манят к себе как магнит. Путешествовать здесь — одно удовольствие. В городах регулярно ходит общественный транспорт, а туристы предпочитают пользоваться услугами такси (дорого, но зато комфортно и быстро). Брать машину напрокат в городах не рекомендуется: стоянки платные и всегда переполнены, а за стоянку вне парковки положены большие штрафы. Кроме того, полицейские бдительно следят за соблюдением всех правил дорожного движения, ремнем пристегивайтесь обязательно!

Чтобы путешествовать по Норвегии без хлопот и лишних трат, воспользуйтесь ранним бронированием трансфера из аэропорта Норвегии до отеля или обратно. К вашим услугам несколько марок  автомобилей разного класса. Вас встретят в аэропорту/на вокзале/у отеля и привезут в желаемое место к указанному сроку. Оплачивая бронирование трансфера в Норвегии через dixitaxi, вы заранее знаете точную сумму расходов на дорогу.

Заказ трансфера

Заказать трансфер в стране Норвегия можно недорого и быстро: окончательные цены, удобный способ оплаты банковской картой, современные автомобили и микроавтобусы для трансфера от 1 до 9 пассажиров, подача в удобное время, возможность заказать несколько машин на большую компанию. Встреча в аэропорту или ж/д вокзале, доставка в отель, или центр города. Трансфер — это практически тоже, что и аренда автомобиля с водителем в стране Норвегия или такси, но удобнее и дешевле.

В стоимость трансфера включено: эксплуатация транспорта, горючее, водитель, местные налоги, доставка до мета назначения, 1 место для багажа на 1 пассажира.